For those of you who followed my first blog:
So I tried out the blogger - didn't like it. Couldn't put in the effort to get it to look how I wanted. Then I found weebly. Weebly is much more user friendly and I am much happier with how my blog looks already. So for those of you who where following my DIYs on blogger, please follow me on here!

For those of you who are joining me for the first time:
please take a moment to look around and explore my blog which is all about fashion, creation, and doing it yourself. My goal/objective/dream is to make this blog a place where the novice all the way up to the export can find ideas, inspiration, tips and techniques. I also hope that all you crafters out there share with me some of your creations!

Welcome to my crazy world of DIY. Enjoy!



Leave a Reply.